Tuesday 28th June, 18:45
Users online:

Salomon Q-90 Ski review

 

22 July 2013
Kevin Butler from Salomon introduces the new Q-90 All-Mountain ski from Salomon. A confident and versatile ski that enables you to travel the whole mountain and explore new terrain - packed full of tech to ensure there is no terrain you cant discover, this ski is full of confidence wherever it goes. For more information visit salomon.com
Fischer alpine | 15|16 season reviewplay this

Fischer alpine | 15|16 season review

Still looking for some snow!?? Look at this ? we took out some great moments from the 15I16 season. With this memories we are ready for

4 May 2016
Fischer alpine | my way to the world cup | webisode 4 | michael offenhauserplay this

Fischer alpine | my way to the world cup | webisode 4 | michael offenhauser

Fischer Future Team: ?My way to the World Cup?Our athletes in the Fischer Future Team have one goal. They want to make it to the Worl

3 May 2016
Fischer nordic technology | efficient forwardplay this

Fischer nordic technology | efficient forward

PRACTICING WAS YESTERDAY, ENJOYMENT IS NOW. Practice makes perfect ? but most of the time it isn?t fun. The good feeling of smooth mot

3 May 2016
Atomic short cut - atomic pro center with marcel hirscherplay this

Atomic short cut - atomic pro center with marcel hirscher

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/RC2cXYFacebook: goo.gl/Vzag1zInstagram: http://instagram.com/atomicskiTwitter: https://twitter.com/atomic

2 May 2016
Fischer alpine | the curv squad teaserplay this

Fischer alpine | the curv squad teaser

THE PERFECT CURV Think World Cup ? but break with official specifications. Think gnarly hard pack in the morning ? and ski the perfect

28 April 2016
Fischer alpine technology | boots | rc pro ? afzplay this

Fischer alpine technology | boots | rc pro ? afz

THE FIRST BOOT LINER WITH AN ACTIVE FIT The Fischer Active Fit Zones Liner (AFZ) with 2K technology actively supports the foot in thre

28 April 2016
Head italy - launch event 2016play this

Head italy - launch event 2016

Watch the annual launch event of our Italian friends at Kreuzbergpass. 220 clients, consumers and friends joined an event loaded with lights, mapping technology, dancers and #Graphene. Thank you, Perathoner, De

11 April 2016
Legs of steel, passenger - v÷lkl edit, revelstoke, canadaplay this

Legs of steel, passenger - v÷lkl edit, revelstoke, canada

Paddy Graham, Fabio Studer and Oscar Scherlin scoring great conditions in Revelstoke Canada.

5 April 2016
Atomic short clip racing highlights 2016play this

Atomic short clip racing highlights 2016

The Redster race unit ends the season in style with four crystal globes: two for Marcel Hirscher, one for Peter Fill and one for Aleksa

24 March 2016
The brothers brower i classic utahplay this

The brothers brower i classic utah

For the past 4 seasons, the snowfall totals in Utah have been less than ideal, which has been a challenge to filming in the backcountry. However, the mountains of Utah were blessed with great snow during Januar

23 March 2016
Atomic racing highlights 2016play this

Atomic racing highlights 2016

The Redster race unit ends the season in style with four crystal globes: two for Marcel Hirscher, one for Peter Fill and one for Aleksander Aamodt Kilde. Eighteen victories, 43 podiums, and quite a few br

22 March 2016
Atomic mountain academyplay this

Atomic mountain academy

The Atomic Mountain Academy is a comprehensive online course to develop essential snow and mountain safety skills, helping you make smarter decisions every time you go off piste. Developed with the guys at WePo

22 March 2016
Fischer tour l transalp 2016play this

Fischer tour l transalp 2016

The Fischer Transalp has already reached cult status in the scene. It has been taking Fischer tour pros and participants across the Alps on touring skis since 2011. In several stages. This touring event represe

21 March 2016
Fischer nordic | biathlon world championships oslo 2016play this

Fischer nordic | biathlon world championships oslo 2016

We congratulate our athletes on their amazing successes! Well done!! Our service team did also a great job!

21 March 2016